The Biotechnology Centre (BTC) was created from the former Department of Plant and Soil Sciences (DPSS) in the year 2013. BTC is currently one of the Six Centers of the Biotechnology and Nuclear Agriculture Research Institute (BNARI). It is made up of mainly the Tissue Culture and the Molecular Biology Laboratories.

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *